Real estate du Midi Immobilier

Agence du Midi Immobilier
Since 1981, solidly anchored in Leucate like a fishing boat at the foot of this white cliff, our agency offers you, thanks to its experience and perfect knowledge of the local market, to assist you in your project of acquisition or sale of your property.

The Agency of the South, it is also the seasonal hiring with a service allowing the rental management of your good: site with photos and description, management of the reservations and the contracts, reception, cleaning, assistance and availability.

For your holidays in Leucate, do not hesitate to contact our seasonal rental service...
Since 1981, solidly anchored in Leucate like a fishing boat at the foot of this white cliff, our agency offers you, thanks to its experience and perfect knowledge of the local market, to assist you in your project of acquisition or sale of your property.

The Agency of the South, it is also the seasonal hiring with a service allowing the rental management of your good: site with photos and description, management of the reservations and the contracts, reception, cleaning, assistance and availability.

For your holidays in Leucate, do not hesitate to contact our seasonal rental service which every year, makes every effort to ensure you a pleasant stay.

Finally, our agency makes any estimate of property, whether in the context of an estate or a sale.
Read more Hide

Agence du Midi Immobilier

Agence du Midi Immobilier
Depuis 1981, solidement ancrée à Leucate tel un bateau de pêcheur au pied de cette blanche falaise, notre agence vous propose, grâce à son expérience et sa parfaite connaissance du marché local, de vous accompagner dans votre projet d'acquisition ou de vente de votre bien.

L'Agence du Midi, c'est aussi la location saisonnière avec un service permettant la gestion locative de votre bien : site avec photos et descriptif, gestion des réservations et des contrats, accueil, ménage, assistance et disponibilité.

Pour vos vacances à Leucate, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre service de location...
Depuis 1981, solidement ancrée à Leucate tel un bateau de pêcheur au pied de cette blanche falaise, notre agence vous propose, grâce à son expérience et sa parfaite connaissance du marché local, de vous accompagner dans votre projet d'acquisition ou de vente de votre bien.

L'Agence du Midi, c'est aussi la location saisonnière avec un service permettant la gestion locative de votre bien : site avec photos et descriptif, gestion des réservations et des contrats, accueil, ménage, assistance et disponibilité.

Pour vos vacances à Leucate, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre service de location saisonnière qui chaque année, met tout en œuvre pour vous assurer un agréable séjour.

Enfin, notre agence réalise toute estimation de bien, que ce soit dans le cadre d'une succession ou d'une vente.
Lire la suite Masquer